Webinar Desciption - click here

Welcome

Welcome to the website of the

Asian & Pacific Islander Caucus

for Public Health.


Our mission is to address public health issues specifically affecting Asians and Pacific Islanders in the United States and associated jurisdictions in affiliation with the American Public Health Association.


See our fact sheet to learn more 

APAHM Webinar

News Corner


A special thank you to all of APIC's sponsors. Please click below to learn more about their work. Keep an eye out for information on how to become a sponsor at next year's meeting.



APIC Visionary Sponsors

APIC Champion Sponsors

APIC Leadership Sponsors

APIC Anniversary Sponsors

2014 #CelebrateAPIC

featuring

  • Carmen Nevarez, MD, MPH, Director, PHI Dialogue4Health & Past President, APHA (Invited)​
  • Lisa Hasegawa, Executive Director, National CAPACD
  • Emi Chutaro, Executive Director, Pacific Island Health Officers Association
  • Elena Ong, PHN, MS, President & CEO, Asian & Pacific Islander Caucus for Public Health 

May 19, 2015:

10 AM SST / 11 AM HT / 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
May 20, 2015:

7 AM ChST / 9 AM MHT

Becoming the Healthiest Nation:
Addressing the Multiple Determinants
of Asian American & Pacific Islander Health